

## 109th ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

## 28<sup>th</sup> September 2024 Trinity Hall Lecture Theatre and Online 17.45

## **AGENDA**

Formal proceedings will be preceded at 17.30 by three brief presentations from student recipients of THA Awards: Alice Bruneteaux, Lucas Wolman and a film by Jack Millar.

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Minutes of the 108th AGM, 24th September 2023
- 3. President's Remarks
- 4. Financial Report
- 5. Secretary's Report
- 6. Election of President

Guy Brannan (1974), having been duly nominated, stands for election as President.

- 7. Committee Members
  - (a) To note the retirement of Johnny Cornwell (1992) from the Committee
  - (b) To note the retirement of Emily Bosley (2012) as THA Treasurer and to seek her re-election as a Member of the Committee
  - (c) To seek the election of Dr Brian Healy (1998) as Treasurer
  - (d) To seek the election of new members to the Committee, as recommended by the Committee: Graham Read KC (1977), Rajan Jain (1997), Catriona McGill (2010)
- 8. Presentation of new Rules of the Association, for adoption
- 9. AOB